Contact Us

CENTRAL STAFF

Director of Children’s Ministry – Beth Bellone bethbellone@parkviewchurch.com or 815-582-8568

Early Childhood Programming Specialist – Tina Shoemaker tinashoemaker@parkviewchurch.com or 815-474-1778

Elementary Programming Specialist – Greg Sarchet gregsarchet@parkviewchurch or 970-396-1836

HOMER GLEN STAFF

Campus Children’s Ministry Director – Cassie Seibt cassieseibt@parkviewchurch.com or 217-341-3841

NEW LENOX STAFF

Campus Children’s Ministry Director – Lisa Dorman lisadorman@parkviewchurch.com or 815-302-0265

Early Childhood Coordinator – Katie Greenhill katiegreenhill@parkviewchurch.com or 708-514-4378

Elementary Coordinator – Sarah Van Tuyle sarahvantuyle@parkviewchurch.com or 708-228-0996

ORLAND PARK STAFF

Campus Children’s Ministry Director – Jenny Kummer jennykummer@parkviewchurch.com or 815-409-1418

Garden Coordinator (birth-2 years old)Julia Beuck juliabeuck@parkviewchurch.com or 708-446-8759

Backyard Coordinators (3 years old-Kindergarten)Allison Meyer allisonmeyer@parkviewchurch.com or 630-306-3193 Kelli Kauzlarich kellikauzlarich@parkviewchurch.com or 708-609-6488

City (Grades 1-3) & Alley (Grades 4-5) Coordinator- Stefanie McPhail stefaniemcphail@parkviewchurch.com or 815-412-4330

Cares (Special Needs) Coordinator – Chris Spiel chrisspiel@gmail.com or 708-743-7348